AlithNewLogo2
 
ffxiv 3 15 logo jpg
  • Patch 4.36: Eureka Pagos Expedition

    Patch 4.36: Eureka Pagos Expedition

    The next chapter in the Eureka story: Pagos, is out on 7th August
  • FFXIV vs MHW Update

    FFXIV vs MHW Update

    The FFXIV vs Monster Hunter World event goes live on 7th August
  • Patch 4.35 (Heaven on High) is Live!

    Patch 4.35 (Heaven on High) is Live!

    The 2nd deep dungeon arrives to FFXIV with this latest content instalment Read More
  • Alith FFXIV

    Alith FFXIV

    Join the Alith family in Final Fantasy XIV!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
 
 
logo

Guild Time

CET (CEST in Summer)

Total Members

144 registered

Recruitment

All

Guild Management

  Belazarus
  Nalroz
  Nashu
  Aiden

FF XIV News Feed

Mail

You are not logged in.

Alith-Cast

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Older Raid Content - Mounts & Minions Farming
Sun Aug 19 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
The Minstrel's Ballad: Tsukuyomi's Pain (Extreme) - Completion Raid
Mon Aug 20 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Funday Monday
Tue Aug 21 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Omega: Sigmascape V1.0 - V2.0 (Savage) Completion Raid
Wed Aug 22 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Sigmascape V1.0 (Savage) Learning Raid
Thu Aug 23 @ 8:00PM - 10:30PM
Omega: Sigmascape V3.0 (Savage) Completion Raid
Fri Aug 24 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Omega: Sigmascape V2.0 (Savage) Learning Raid
Sat Aug 25 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
The Minstrel's Ballad: Tsukuyomi's Pain (Extreme) - Learning Raid
Sun Aug 26 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Older Raid Content - Clearing
Mon Aug 27 @ 8:30PM - 10:30PM
Funday Monday

Discord