AlithNewLogo2
  arr333
heaven22
  • Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers is here!

    Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers is here!

  • JP Fan Fest reveals new Shadowbringers details

    JP Fan Fest reveals new Shadowbringers details

    New player race, new job, new cities and more revealed!
  • Shadowbringers is out on 2nd July

    Shadowbringers is out on 2nd July

    The 3rd expansion for Final Fantasy XIV is on it's way!
  • Alith FFXIV

    Alith FFXIV

    Join the Alith family in Final Fantasy XIV!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
 
newstorm77
FFXIV Shadowbringers EN

Guild Time

CET (CEST in Summer)

Total Members

251 registered

Recruitment

All

Guild Management

Social News

Load More

Mail

You are not logged in.

Alith-Cast

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 22 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Eden's Gate: Resurrection (Savage) Completion Raid
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Eden's Gate: Descent (Savage) - Learning Raid
Sun Aug 25 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Crown of the Immaculate (Extreme) - Completion Raid
Mon Aug 26 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM
Funday Monday
Wed Aug 28 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Eden's Gate: Resurrection (Savage) Completion Raid
Fri Aug 30 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Eden's Gate: Descent (Savage) - Learning Raid
Sat Aug 31 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Eden's Gate: Descent (Savage) - Learning Raid
Sun Sep 01 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
The Dancing Plauge (Extreme) - Completion Raid
Mon Sep 02 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM
Funday Monday
Mon Sep 09 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM
Funday Monday

Discord

FF XIV News Feed